Putting my thoughts online, having a good time….

California

I went to California. First I went to legoland. and than I went to the wild animal park. Oh and I was visiting my Nana and Duke. now lets get back to that. Ok and we  went to this Dinner.then I went to the fireworks. Then I went to the park. I had so so so so so much fun. So did my brother. At legoland we went on so many  rides. my Nana and Duke have 2 dogs. I went to the Beach and made a sand castle.I can’t wait to go back.

Comments on: "California" (4)

  1. Sounds like you had a great time! I love your blog. Keep it up! 🙂

  2. Hey Delaney!

    I’m happy to see you blogging your fun stories here on your very own blog! Are you having fun writing? I hope I see a new post soon!

    -Your friends at Life360

Leave a Reply

