Putting my thoughts online, having a good time….

Arizona

On   satrday  in  Arizona i went to the home run derby. Robinson Cano won the home run derby. Adrian Gonzolaz was in 2nd place.I was in Arizona for three days. we meet Cal Ripkin jr. I like him. On sunday was my birthday.I am seven now. And a new Phineas and Ferb movie is coming out.

This is me and Cooper talking about Phineas and Ferb.

Comments on: "Arizona" (6)

  1. My eight year old is also jazzed about the new Phineas and Ferb movie. Not sure if I get all of the hype but who cares? Watching her enjoy herself is entertainment enough, you know? Thanks for sharing.

    Found you through @DanielleSmithTV

  2. Okay, probably not the kind of comment you want to receive, but you guys are so cute!!!

  3. I love your post. Your spelling is very good. It sounds like you had a lot of fun in Arizona. I can’t wait to see you….just 2 weeks today!

Leave a Reply

